Notre Équipe


Marie-Pierre

Marie-Pierre Proulx


819-758-6669 poste 24
mariepierre@vascovicto.com

;
Martin

Martin Verville


819-758-6669 poste 22
martin@vascovicto.com

;
Éliane

Éliane Beliveau


819-758-6669 poste 27
eliane@vascovicto.com

;
Carlyne

Carlyne Poirier


819-758-6669 poste 21
carlyne@vascovicto.com

;
Lynn

Lynn Deshaies


819-758-6669 poste 23
lynn@vascovicto.com

;
Audrey

Audrey Fournier Godbout


819-758-6669 poste 25
audrey@vascovicto.com

;
Caroline

Caroline Houde


819-758-6669 poste 26
info@vascovicto.com

;
Janie

Janie Lalancette Externe


819-740-4992
janie@vascovicto.com

;
Johanne

Johanne Lacerte


819-552-3235
johanne@vascovicto.com

;
Sylvain

Sylvain Bergeron


819-740-0642
sylvain@vascovicto.com

;
Sara

Sara Bernier


819-751-1840
sara@vascovicto.com

;
Sylvie

Sylvie Lavoie Interne


819-382-2248
sylvielavoie2018@gmail.com

;
Sonia

Sonia Champoux


819-460-2091
sonia@vascovicto.com

;
France

France Dufresne


819-363-2148
france@vascovicto.com

;
Karine

Karine Rousseau


819-352-6520
kariner@vascovicto.com

;
Joyce

Joyce Ramsay-Charland


819-740-0183
joyce.ramsay@hotmail.com

;
Renée

Renée Plante


418-849-0837
renee@vascovicto.com